Meet-Up Schedule

Fife Pierce County Library
Tuesdays from 11 am – 2 pm in the Teen Study Room

Graham Pierce County Library
Tuesdays June 24, July 8, July 22, August 12 from 1:30 – 3:30 pm

Lakewood Family YMCA | ACCESS Center
Tuesdays and Thursdays June 16-August 31 from 4 – 5:30 pm

Lakewood Pierce County Library
Mondays from 2 – 5:30 pm
July – August

Milton /Edgewood Pierce County Library
Tuesdays in July from 4 – 5:30 pm

South Hill Pierce County Library
Mondays 2:30-3:30 pm
June 23-August 25th

Steilacoom Pierce County Library
Monday July 7 and 21 from 3 – 5 pm
Monday August 4 from 3 – 5 pm

Summit Pierce County Library
Friday July 18 from 3 – 6 pm
Thursday July 24 from 1 – 6 pm
Friday Aug 8 from 1 – 6 pm

Sumner Pierce County Library
Wednesdays July 9, 16, 23 from 3 – 5 pm
Wednesdays Aug 6, 13 from 3 – 5 pm

University Place Pierce County Library
Friday June 27 from 3 – 5 pm
Friday July 11 from 3 – 5 pm
Saturday July 26 from 3 – 5 pm
Friday August 8 from 4 – 6 pm
Friday August 15 from 3 – 5 pm

Come to a Teen Summer Challenge Meet-Up

Meet other Teen Summer Challenge players at your local Pierce County Library.

Work on challenges together!

Show off your creations!

Stop in to check it out!

See our Events Calendar for a schedule of Teen Summer Challenge Meet-ups near you!

Complete “How to Play – Go to a Meet-Up” by clicking here.